Image
These are all of the Pascack Hills Classmate email addresses
 that we have to date. 
This List gets updated regularly as we obtain new information, 
so feel free to check back often.

     To email Classmates, just click on the email address (link) beneath their name.
   
   You can also help us all in the following ways:

         1. Check your own name & email address below. If anything is incorrect (or has inadvertent and unintentional misspellings, typos, etc) or has changed, please do send us the corrections, changes or updates;

         2. You are also encouraged to Visit the "Missing Alumni" page on this site -- please note that we have a number of new "Founds" 
-- many even quite recently.

     If you know the whereabouts of anyone who is presently listed there as "Missing," please send us their information too -- or ask them to send it to Our Committee directly; we are always interested in "finding" Classmates, 
-- it is never too late.

         3. note: as a sad yet important corollary, if you know of any Classmate who has unfortunately passed away, please let us know that, too, so that we can update the "In Memoriam" page, thank-you...(as you will note when you visit this page, we regretfully have had additions to this list recently, too)

   >> In an effort to make sure that any/all corrections & changes, etc., are reflected, please email any/all: 


               
Carol Marcellari  (Coffey) 
Reunion Coordinator 

cfcoffey628@aol.com  

Virginia Lisanti (Ricci)
 Reunion Coordinator 

virginiaricci5@hotmail.com 
         

        This will best assure that all changes/updates 
will be made
on Our Website promptly and most accurately.

 Regarding the List below:

    . (*) by a person's name indicates they attended the wonderfully fun & successful 40-Year Reunion held October 6th & 7th, 2007

  . (c) by a person's name indicates they were a member of the Reunion 2007 Committee who contributed so much to make it all possible.

    >> for more familiar referencing, all female Classmates are listed alphabetically by their better-known-to-us Maiden surname; their Married surname is listed too however, where known/applicable, in parentheses.


*

 

 Allen, Judith (Marcucci)
grannypaws@aol.com

Atanasio, Philip
patanasio@aol.com

Baratta, Linda (Egan)
lindasusanegan@yahoo.com

Barcelona, Robert
Yesteryear2@embar@gmail.com

Berman, Elizabeth
comingattr@aol.com

Birkins, Ran
ranbirkins@gmail.com

Blumel, William
wjblumel@aol.com

Botherston, Bruce
brucewb@optonline.net

*Buchner, Lenny
lenbuchner@gmail.com

Burley, John
jbathhi@roadrunner.com

*Cafaro, Al
al@Metrohybrid.com

*Callahan, Joyce (Crompton)
crompot@aol.com

Cassi, Mary Ann (Blackburn)
mabby523@comcast.net

*Ciccarello, Nick
niccicc@aol.com

Contreni, Laurence
larrycon@oecblue.com

Conway, Dennis
denconway@comcast.com

*Corcoran, Dorothy (Calabrese)
dtcala@yahoo.com

D'Anci, Frank
jandanoj@yahoo.com 


*Debon, Linda (Silk)
llsilk@comcast.net

Delafrange, Suzanne (Donzello)
suzanne_donzello@whps.org

Doscher, Irene (Crowther)
Idc5104@gmail.com

Ebeler, Jack
cjebeler@yahoo.com

*Egner, Nancy (Markos)
nmarkos22@gmail.com

Erlenwein, Robert
rje49@outlook.com

*Fiorini, Jef
jefwith1f48@gmail.com


Frederick, Ed
Fred635@comcast.net


Gladstone, Jane (Schulman)
janeschulman@hotmail.com

Glemby, Robyn (Pharr)
rgpesq13@aol.com

Gorman, Valerie (Stewart)
valstewfitness@yahoo.com


 Greenhause, Debbie (Rankin)
debora9849@aol.com

Gronbeck, Donn
donngron@tampabay.rr.com

*Grunwald, Cory  (Pollack)
emailcgp@gmail.com

Guarneri, Janice (Grgin)
jjgrgin@verizon.net

Guertin, Kay
kabakus6@comcast.net

Gugliuzza, Theresa (Blevins)
terriblevins53@yahoo.com

Hamel, Marilyn (Victor)
stevevicusa@msn.com

*Haroldson, Ken
kbwelding@hotmail.com 

Heyler, Brian
b.heyler@q.com

Hough, Linda (Sacchieri)
lindamariesacchieri@icloud.com

*Huber, Kenneth
khharleyman@yahoo.com

Hurd, Lorraine (Guagenti)
lhguagenti@hotmail.com

 
Itzkoff, Jerry
omanryba@gmail.com

*Janssen, Tim
Gramity@epix.net

*Johansen, Keith
 keithjo1@verizon.net

Kafka, Donald "Chris"
ckafka@cogginauto.com

Kaliski, Veronica "Roni"
v2kay@aol.com

Kammerer, Karen  (Kenney)
Kraekenney@msn.com

Kaspar, Nancy (Judd)
mrjudds@aol.com

Kaufmann, Betsy (Kuss)
bdk.de.kuss13@gmail.com

Keller, Steven
skeller1949@gmail.com

Kelly, Charlene (Anderson)
chakelly@juno.com

Kramer, Sabine (Schmidt)
co2schmidt@yahoo.com

*Kramer, Gail (LaBarbera)
glb107@aol.com 

Kuchar, Jane (Loupos)
jkloup@verizon.net

LaBarbera, Joseph
JL654@aol.com

*LaPenna, Karen (McGuire)
kmcguire886@gmail.com

Lejeune, Jacques
jakez.le-jeune@orange.fr

*Leplattenier, William
bill@warwick.net

Levine, Mary (Hannah)
maryh228@gmail.com

Luthy, Madeleine (Pukinskis)
mpukinskis@gmail.com

MacGregor, Bonnie (Leet)
bonnieleet@gmail.com

MacGregor, Donna (Lajterman)
Donna Lajterman@gmail.com

*(c) Maggio, Toni (George)
yesican48@hotmail.com 

Malone, Alice (Errickson)
ateachart@aol.com

Maloney, Toni (Cavuoto)
tonimaloney2009@gmail.com

*(c) Marion, Edie (Weinthal)
eweinthal@gmail.com

*McCabe, Peter
pjmccabe49@gmail.com 
 

*McKernan, Peter
peterm10992@gmail.com

Miceli, JoAnna "Jo" (Scherling)
rjscherling@yahoo.com

Minck, Ken 
kcminck@gmail.com

Mollat, Karen (Donnelly-Draak)
donnellykb@msn.com
 

*Montalbano, Peter
montel@optonline.net

Morgan
, Dana
danlmorgan@charter.net

*Mullen, Patricia (Lackwitz)
nhacorn@comcast.net

Natirboff, Jon
LIVEFAST13@aol.com

Newman, John Kennedy
jknewmansr3@yahoo.com

 
*Nicoll, Molly (Doland)
mollydoland@gmail.com

Palien, Jane (Gaulding)
rgaulding@cfl.rr.com
 

Petramale, Daniel
falcon8113@aol.com

*Pfortner, Ray
raypfortner@gmail.com

Post, James
slp082851@hotmail.com

Price, Jeff
jeffrey954@cox.net

Purrington,Abby (Geddes)

ageddes1@cox.net

Rattazzi, Karen (Stein)
gardenunderground@gmail.com

Richmond, Stuart
srich4011@yahoo.com

*Rinaldi, Wayne
waynerinaldi@yahoo.com

*Rosenthal, Andrew 
AMRKDR@aol.com

Samson, Ron
rsamson@clearnetwork.com

*Saslow, Douglas
dasaslow@aol.com

Schell, Sandra (Rocheleau)
srochele1950@gmail.com

Schlenker, Elaine (Prizzi)
ESPriz@aol.com

Schramm, Philip
pksch04@aol.com

*Shaughnessy, William
wshaughnessy17@aol.com
 

*Silk, Erica (Kirsners)
ekirsners@aol.com

Sills, Laurie (Greene)
lauriesgreene@comcast.net

Spearing, Donna (Eakin)
RSFHI@hotmail.com (Attn: Donna)

Stiefel, Vicki
vixstiefel@gmail.com

*Stillwell, Deb
stillde1@optonline.net 

*Swanson, Jim
JSwanson@mfs.com

Thaisz, Mark
thaisz@roadrunner.com

Thayer, Paul
thayerpa@aol.com

Torricelli, Janet (Skrzypek)
janetskrzypek@aol.com

Vince, Lucille (Meagher)
lmeagher494@yahoo.com

Virgilio, Nanette
nanette@hvc.rr.com

Wermer, Carol (Driscoll)
rfdriscoll2@attn.net

Williams, Linda
linda.williams@wellesley.edu

Wilson, Jane (Bieberbach)
jwbieberbach@gmail.com

Wood, Beverly
bevwood@msn.com

Zacharie, Dawn Barcalow
weebles91847@yahoo.com

Zampolin, John
zamric@comcast.net

            Zimmerman, Carolyn, Kismet (Watson)
             kismet.watson@me.com