Image

 

    These are all of the Pascack Valley Classmate email addresses
 that we have to date. 
This List gets updated regularly as we obtain new information, 
so feel free to check back often.


     To email Classmates, just click on the email address (link) beneath their name.
   
   You can also help us all in the following ways:

         1. Check your own name & email address below. If anything is incorrect (or has inadvertent and unintentional misspellings, typos, etc) or has changed, please do send us the corrections, changes or updates;

         2. You are also encouraged to Visit the "Missing Alumni" page on this site -- please note that we have a number of new "Founds" 
-- many even quite recently.

     If you know the whereabouts of anyone who is presently listed there as "Missing," please send us their information too -- or ask them to send it to Our Committee directly; we are always interested in "finding" Classmates, 
-- it is never too late.

         3. note: as a sad yet important corollary, if you know of any Classmate who has unfortunately passed away, please let us know that, too, so that we can update the "In Memoriam" page, thank-you...(as you will note when you visit this page, we regretfully have had additions to this list recently, too)

   >> In an effort to make sure that any/all corrections & changes, etc., are reflected, please email any/all: 


 

Carol Marcellari  (Coffey) 
Reunion Coordinator 
cfcoffey628@aol.com  

Virginia Lisanti (Ricci)
 Reunion Coordinator 
virginiaricci5@hotmail.com


                     

        This will best assure that all changes/updates 
will be made
on Our Website promptly and most accurately.

 Regarding the List below:

    . (*) by a person's name indicates they attended the wonderfully fun & successful 40-Year Reunion held October 6th & 7th, 2007

  . (c) by a person's name indicates they were a member of the Reunion 2007 Committee who contributed so much to make it all possible.

    >> for more familiar referencing, all female Classmates are listed alphabetically by their better-known-to-us Maiden surname; their Married surname is listed too however, where known/applicable, in parentheses.


 

Aiello, Diane (Stevens)
patricks@nac.net

Aiello, Margaret (Messina)
melloart@embarqmail.com 

Allen, Lavinia (Maggs)
Laviniamaggs@gmail.com

Allison, Bill
Bill@NJChristmasTreeFarm.com

Ambrogi, Michele (Bushnell)
rlbandmb@gmail.com

Anastasia, Janet (Sawicki)
sawickij@mlhs.org

Archard, John
jtarchard@fairpoint.net

Arnone, Patricia (Burgos Nelson)
nelburgo@aol.com

*Arpino, Liz (DiBlasio)
edb701@comcast.net

Bacigalupi, Carl
bacigal@comcast.net 

Barile, Carol (Abate)
CABATE@tvusd.k12.ca.us

Bartalot, Louis
lbartalot@gmail.com

Bartalot, Tom
lbartalot@cfl.rr.com

Beebe, (Rev.) William
wbeebe1@yahoo.com 

Beland, Diane (Hughes)
jackanddiane7@verizon.net

Benincaso, Andrew "Andy"
AndyB56@aol.com

Berger, Linda (Hennessey)
scrubnurse00@yahoo.com

Berlet, John "Chip"
cberlet@igc.org

Bittman, Barbara (Solick)
bsolick@gmail.com

*Blauvelt, Beverly (Griffin)
bgriffins@yahoo.com

*Braggin, Jeff
jbraggin@hotmail.com

Bretschneider, Stuart
sibretsc@maxwell.syr.edu

Briggs, Jorjalou (Wells)
tmwpower@gmail.com

*Briggs, Robert
stbomber@optonline.net

Brown, Pam
pambrown5k@gmail.com

*Buckelew, Linda (Crowley)
linda007c@yahoo.com

*Burke, Cecily (Taussig)
cecily.rachel@gmail.com

*Cala, Georgia (Singleton-Major)
mayjorgeo@comcast.net 

*Cameron, Richard
richc@brelect.com 

*Cammarata, Kathleen 
katcammarata@gmail.com 

Clark, Janice (Schwarz)
 janiceschwarz@verizon.net

*(c)  Clark, Kevin 
KevClark@optonline.net 

Cole, Gregory
gregd50@yahoo.com

*Colletta, Angela (Kaufmann)
SKACK949@yahoo.com

Coomber, Beth (Bowman)
bowperson_b@yahoo.com

Coomber, Nancy (Comstock)
nancy.comstock@pennfoster.edu

Cooper, Anne Marie (Wharton)
ACW193@bellsouth.net

Cottingham, Carol  (Jacobsen)
carol.jacobsen@xerox.net

*Davis, Richard
rdavis@susqu.edu

Demarais, Donna Lee (Rogers)
DonnaD0649@aol.com

*DeMartino, Maria (Dietz)
mariacdietz@yahoo.com

DePanicis, Leonard "Lenny"
nyvikes1@yahoo.com

Deutch, Barbara (Flaherty)
fdudevils@yahoo.com 

deVilliers, Noeline "Gardi" (Bergenthuin)
gardiol@bergenthuin.co.za

Diaz, Christina (Tina) (Campbell)
tinacampbell320@yahoo.com


Dickinger, Karen (Kallens)
kkallens@comcast.net

DiGasero, Lenore (Sari)
lenorebill49@yahoo.com

*Dippold, Curt
pcdip@comcast.net

Ensenat, Dave
junkman3113@hotmail.com

 
*Fenton, Beth (Spaulding)
jgator001@aol.com

Finger, Jon
jon1049@gmail.com

Fitts, Margaret "Peggy" (Deubert)
peggydeubert@yahoo.com

Frawley, Annemarie (Sheldrick)
 afrawley49@gmail.com

Fricke, Bette (Warfield)
betwarfield@gmail.com

Gallagher, Theresa "Teri"
keeleyg3@aol.com

*Gallagher, William
billyinternet@aol.com

*Galloway, Kathy (Wrenn)
mommamia749@gmail.com 

Garofalow, Allan
GaroAl@aol.com

Garrabrant, Faith
fhfashions@hotmail.com

Gerlt, Bruce 
Bger617@aol.com

Gillespie, Gloria (Decater)
livepower@livepower.org

Giovio, Donna (Stafford)
sissygirl104@gmail.com

Goldin, Susan (Meadow)
sgm@uchicago.edu    

Grano, Al
wheatboy49@aol.com

Gray, Debora
usas123@earthlink.net

Greenstein, Amy (Andersen)
Ara77@aol.com 

Hanson, Stephen "Happ"
goodvibrashuns@optonline.net

Harrison, Catherine "Kit" (Laaninen)
kitlaa@yahoo.com

*Harter, Donna (Mueller)
donna.mueller@pseg.com

Hartman, Michael
rockieshome@comcast.net

Hering, Steven
sbahering@aol.com

*Hille, Diane (Jacoubs)

djacoubs@verizon.net 

Holler, Bill
Wmjholler@msn.com 

Iadarola, Carmine
Carmine@AquaSan.biz

*Jones, Ken
Wife Lynn:

LittlePM5@aol.com

*Katzman, Steve
stevenkatzman@gmail.com

Keller, Stephen
skeller529@gmail.com

Kerley, Judith (Iakovou)
jiakovou@charter.net 

Kitzman, Kathryn "Kit" (Rosebear)
AllieandWalter@aol.com

*Koenig, Harvey
hmkoenig@sbpklaw.com

*Kranzo, Al
akranzo@optonline.net

Krause, Paul
pakman519@yahoo.com

*Lambros, George
GLambrosiii@gmail.com

*Lang, Charlie
charlielang@alcatel-lucent.com
 
*(c) Langran, Bill
crocodilebill@yahoo.com

LaRocca, Karen (Jones)
bjones142@verizon.net

Leaman, Don
donleaman@yahoo.com 

Leeman, Arlene (Norling)
amnorling@yahoo.com   
  
*(c) Lisanti, Virginia (Ricci)
virginiaricci5@hotmail.com

*Locantore, Lillian (DeBlois)
ljdeblois@msn.com

 Loew, John
alohabituin@aol.com


*Lorenz, Rich 
rich_lorenz@msn.com

Lundin, Lynn (Millett)
lmillett131@msn.com

Lynch, Charles
ctlynch63@gmail.com 

*MacGregor, Keith 
krobmacgregor@gmail.com

*Mackenzie, Randy
iznekam@yahoo.com

Maher, Doreen (Spinella)
dspinella@tocr.com

*(c) Marcellari, Carol (Coffey)
cfcoffey628@aol.com

*Markert, John  
jjmarkert@gmail.com

*Markham, Grace (DeGroat)
dfdegroat4@aol.com

Martinez, Yolanda "Peachy"
lil_buckskin51@msn.com

 *(c) Mattheus, Geerd
geerdmattheus@yahoo.com

Mattner, Susan (Post)
96krag@gmail.com 

*Mercier, Janeen (Barfield)
Jchamprider@aol.com

Meyer, Gerald "Gerry"
MR1GM@aol.com

*Meyer, Linda (Verdicchio)
Lmv391@aol.com

*Mockel, Linda (Case)
bajalin93@gmail.com

(c) Mockus, Joanne (Leach)
sloopy7036@yahoo.com

Morgan, Diane (Renicks)
srenicks@hotmail.com

*Myers, Bob "Bear"
anamyers@uscable.com

*Naumann, Carol (Yankosky)
dootdootgarden@gmail.com

Nikas, John
sconcept@aol.com

Paull, Kathleen (Krueger)
 kkrueger49@suddenlink.net

Phillips, Ann
southenmom@aol.com
  
*Pisarri, Tom
tpisarri@pmcatty.com
 
Post, Carol (Ewald)
faiyoum@aol.com

Preis, Judy (Mielbrecht)
rmielbrecht@att.net

Pruett, Sandra "Sandee"
sandeepruett@gmail.com

Ranges, Cindy
cindylouwho193@earthlink.net

Reddick, Craig
ccreddick@gmail.com

Rosenblum, Karen
president@sarahlawrence.edu
 
*Rosenstein, Roger
TMG21@aol.com 

Roush, Jeff
jeffreyaroush@gmail.com 

Savage, Paul
paulsavage@hci-llc.com

Sawyer, Margaret (Burley)
jbathhi@roadrunner.com

Schels, Dorothy "Dottie" (Boudet)
dbnursery5@gmail.com
 
Schmelzer, Thomas "Tom"
schmelzt@comcast.net 

*Schwartz, Robin
robin@robinschwartzphotography.com


Seigel, Leonard
ljseigel@aol.com

Singleton, Diane (Nixon)   
diane.nixon@adaptitech.com   

Slater, Nancy (Schlag)
nschlag1@verizon.net

*Springmeyer, Courtney
cbspring@aol.com

Stebner, Udo ("Joe")
ujsteb@gmail.com
 
Stertzer, Linda (Perrey)
lperry@tampabay.rr.com

Stonkey, Sharon (aka Stonekey)
stonekey@hvc.rr.com

*Szewczuk, Nadia (Flisikowski)
pihope@optonline.net 

Truppi, Kathy (DiMatteo)
katherine@dimatteoconsulting.com

Turitto, Helen (Gaudiomonte)
p.gaudiomonte@verizon.net 

Tyndall, Russell
retyndall@att.net
   
*Venti, Joseph 
Javenti10@yahoo.com

*Wahl, Howard "Howie"
walleehound@embarqmail.com

Wayne, Ann (Giddings)
gigatg@netzero.net

*Weck, Daniel
bulldogz149@yahoo.com

*Weiner, Bruce
bweiner@stlawu.edu

Westa, Jan
vvestad@juno.com

Worfolk, William "Billy"
bill.worfolk@gmail.com

Zimmer, Ronald
zimmeron@yahoo.com

Zimmerman, Robert
zman3030@socket.net



*