PVHS & PHHS 50th REUNION COMMITTEE ORGANIZATION



Co-Chairs
Tom Pisarri, Valley  tpisarri@pmcatty.com
Toni (Maggio) George, Hills  yesican48@hotmail.com



Vice Chairs
Edie (Marion) Weinthal, Hills  eweinthal@gmail.com
John Markert, Valley  jjmarkert@gmail.com



Treasurer & Website Manager
 
Carol (Marcellari) Coffey, Valley  cfcoffey628@aol.com


Contacts Managers
(email & home addresses, phone numbers)

Virginia (Lisanti) Ricci, Valley  virginiaricci5@hotmail.com
Carol (Marcellari) Coffey, Valley  cfcoffey628@aol.com



Social Media (Facebook)
Joanne (Mockus) Leach Leader,Valley  sloopy7036@yahoo.com
Carol (Marcellari) Coffey, Valley  cfcoffey628@aol.com
Virginia (Lisanti) Ricci, Valley  virginiaricci5@hotmail.com
John Markert, Valley  jjmarkert@gmail.com


*

Committee Advisors
(members not holding a position or in a Task Group)

VALLEY
Rich Lorenz  rich_lorenz@msn.com
Robin Schwartz  robin.schwartz6@gmail.com
Joe Venti  Javenti10@yahoo.com



*


Task Groups & Leaders

Classmate Search
Carol (Marcellari) Coffey, Valley  cfcoffey628@aol.com 
Virginia (Lisanti) Ricci, Valley 
virginiaricci5@hotmail.com
Toni (Maggio) George, Hills  yesican48@hotmail.com

Assistants
Nancy (Egner) Markos  nmarkos22@gmail.com
Joyce (Callahan) Crompton  crompot@aol.com
Cory (Grunwald) Pollack  emailcgp@gmail.com


Promotion/Communication
John Markert – Leader, Valley  jmarkert@gmail.com
Edie (Marion) Weinthal – Editor, Hills  eweinthal@gmail.com
Virginia (Lisanti) Ricci, Valley  virginiaricci5@hotmail.com

Video & Photography Presentations
Richard Cameron – Leader, Valley  richc@brelect.com
Cecily Burke, Valley  cecily.rachel@gmail.com
Andy Rosenthal, Hills  AMRKDR@aol.com
Edie (Marion) Weinthal, Hills  eweinthal@gmail.com


“In Memoriam” presentation
Geerd Mattheus, Valley 
geerdmattheus@yahoo.com



   Venue Search & Menu Recommendation
Linda (Meyer) Verdicchio – Leader, Valley 
Lmv391@aol.com 
Angela (Colletta) Kaufmann, Valley  SKACK949@yahoo.com


Accommodations & Transportation
Angela (Colletta) Kaufmann, Valley  SKACK949@yahoo.com


*  

Reunion Events
 

Friday Golf (optional)
Tom Pisarri – Leader, Valley 
tpisarri@pmcatty.com


Friday Night Social - following golf
(non-golfers welcome!)
Tom Pisarri – Leader, Valley  tpisarri@pmcatty.com
 


Saturday Afternoon
Tom Pisarri, Valley – Football Organizer   tpisarri@pmcatty.com 
 


Saturday Evening Gala

John Markert, Valley  jjmarkert@gmail.com


Decorations
Angela (Colletta)Kaufman, Valley 
SKACK949@yahoo.com
   Linda (Meyer) Verdicchio – Leader, Valley  Lmv391@aol.com 
Bev (Blauvelt) Griffin, Valley  bgriffins@yahoo.com 
Dottie  Corcoran  Calabrese, Hills  dtcalla@yahoo.com


Master(s) of Ceremony
John Markert – MC, Valley 
jjmarkert@gmail.com
Al Cafaro – MC, Hills  al@Metrohybrid.com

Music Director
Al Cafaro, Hills 
al@Metrohybrid.com 

Sunday Picnic
Toni (Maggio) George – Leader, Hills  yesican48@hotmail.com
Edie (Marion) Weinthal, Hills eweinthal@gmail.com
Bev (Blauvelt) Griffin  bgriffins@yahoo.com




* Contact any Committee Member if interested in this position or would like to contribute or participate in any way.  Together, we can make this Golden Gala Event the best it can be!